Merchant Logo

The Loans Engine Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

6

0

0

1

85

ratings over the past year

85 out of 1,040 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
No complications or hassle. Very straight forward. Dealt with Matt Ainsley. Very polite & efficient. Thanks for all your hard work Matt.
JF
Jamie Fernie
Cardenden
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Jamie Fernie said about The Loans Engine:
The Loans Engine were very easy to deal with and kept us informed with the progress of our mortgage application from start to completion. Would definitely use their services again if required.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Incredible helpful service 5*
GP
Girish Patel
London
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Girish Patel said about The Loans Engine:
It was very efficient process from start till end . I was notified on time with all documents and timelines . I would definitely recommend Loans Engine's.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Fantastic service from start to finish. I would highly recommend them
Merchant Logo
Alice
The Loans Engine
13 days ago
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had fantastic service from start to finish. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever need assistance again, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing us! Kind regards, The Loans Engine
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
after sales doggedness tracking through to completion was great
Merchant Logo
Alice
The Loans Engine
13 days ago
Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciated our after-sales service and dedication in seeing your case through to completion. If you ever need assistance again, please don't hesitate to contact us! Kind regards, The Loans Engine
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Very well done , well explained, got the loan without delay , very satisfying service
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Eleanor
The Loans Engine
22 days ago
Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Best regards, The Loans Engine
SD
Sharon Doran
Coventry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Sharon Doran said about The Loans Engine:
A very good service from start to finish. Very friendly and personal throughout the whole process. The staff dealing with my personal circumstances and loan requirements were excellent and extremely
...
Read all
ME
Michelle Edwards
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Eleanor
The Loans Engine
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your five-star review! Best regards, The Loans Engine
About The Loans Engine
Central Loans Limited Group
Read all
1st Floor, Building 2, Axis, Rhodes Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 4YW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Loans Engine
Central Loans Limited Group