Merchant Logo

The Implant Centre Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We're an Award-winning dental implant centre in Hove and Haywards Heath.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

53

1

1

0

0

55

ratings over the past year

55 out of 372 reviews
Time:
Past year
TS
Tim Standing
Hove
1 month ago
What Tim Standing said about The Implant Centre:
Friendly and knowledgable staff and very professional
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Caring and professional treatment.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good professional service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
LM
Liz Maudslay
East Sussex
2 months ago
What Liz Maudslay said about The Implant Centre:
I have always had excellent treatment at the Implant Centre. Staff are extremely skilled and inspire confidence. Although the service is understandably costly the results for me have always been well
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Every member of staff that I came across at The Implant Centre were very positive, friendly and patient during the whole process.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
ND
Nicholas Dean
Bolney, Haywards Heath
2 months ago
What Nicholas Dean said about The Implant Centre:
Exceptional service and for a difficult procedure they made me feel I was in the best possible hands. Highest standards of professionalism and clearly no surprise they have won so many awards!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
staff were attentive, professional and friendly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
0
Share
RN
Rodney Novis
Hastings
2 months ago
What Rodney Novis said about The Implant Centre:
A well equipped clinic with friendly, helpful, professional staff at all levels
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
GC
Gary Carter
Barnehurst
3 months ago
What Gary Carter said about The Implant Centre:
I can highly recommend the Implant Centre. There attention to detail and the results are fantastic.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
About The Implant Centre
We are proud to have an outstanding record of successfully treating and caring for our patients. At The Implant Centre we have a passion for excellence and our greatest reward is to provide our patients with the self-confidence and comfort perfect teeth can bring. A glance at the Patient Stories on this website will reveal what patients who chose us thought of their experience. We are a purpose-built practice devoted to dental implant treatments. We do nothing else and yet our costs are competitive with the majority of respected implant centres in the UK. Our dental surgeons are in demand worldwide as lecturers and teachers on the subject of dental implantology, so you can be assured that you will be treated by experts in their field, using the very latest and best equipment available anywhere.
Read all
5 Heath Square, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Implant Centre
We are proud to have an outstanding record of successfully treating and caring for our patients. At The Implant Centre we have a passion for excellence and our greatest reward is to provide our patients with the self-confidence and comfort perfect teeth can bring. A glance at the Patient Stories on this website will reveal what patients who chose us thought of their experience. We are a purpose-built practice devoted to dental implant treatments. We do nothing else and yet our costs are competitive with the majority of respected implant centres in the UK. Our dental surgeons are in demand worldwide as lecturers and teachers on the subject of dental implantology, so you can be assured that you will be treated by experts in their field, using the very latest and best equipment available anywhere.