Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We're an unusual estate agent in Brentwood & Chelmsford, buying, selling or renting we're here to lend a helping hand.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

84

4

0

1

0

89

ratings over the past year

88 out of 1,263 reviews
Time:
Past year
VA
Vincent Avery
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
What Vincent Avery said about HOME:
The Home Partnership was a delight to work with. From the marketing, viewings, negotiations and completion it all went very smoothly. Communication was very clear and we were very pleased with the ent
...
Read all
0
Share
JH
Jane Hickey
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Jane Hickey said about HOME:
The team have made the experience of our house sale smooth from our first meeting with Scott to the completion supported by Jo. Everyone has always had time to talk about the process and been reliable
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Efficient, good at returning calls, knowledgeable and helpful. Patient and sympathetic
0
Share
RT
Robyn Tyler
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
What Robyn Tyler said about HOME:
Home provided great communication throughout the process. Only took 2 months to go through and after 4 previous houses falling through, the whole process was smooth, could not fault at all. Always wil
...
Read all
0
Share
AS
Andy Sears
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Andy Sears said about HOME:
Great communication and Jo was excellent throughout.
0
Share
AP
A.P.
Brentwood
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
What A.P. said about HOME:
I had an excellent experience working with this real estate company to find and purchase my property. Their assistance made the entire process incredibly smooth and stress-free. From helping me naviga
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Very good service, all staff have been very helpful, found a tenant very promptly and the whole process was very straight forward, highly recommend !
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2023
I would strongly recommend HOME when selling a property. Their communication has been excellent and advice pragmatic regarding the two residential property sales I have used their service for in 2012
...
Read all
0
Share
AT
Anu Tom
CM1 3GL
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
What Anu Tom said about HOME:
Excellent service and guidance.Staffs were excellent .special thanks to my mortgage advisor Jo
0
Share
ML
Matthew Lewis
Chelmsford
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
What Matthew Lewis said about HOME:
The service provided by Home was exceptional, particularly the mortgage department. Our broker, Gemma Reynolds was with us every step of the way. She had great communication skills, was very knowledge
...
Read all
0
Share
About HOME
We're an unusual estate agent. We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property. Throughout Essex and in Brentwood and Chelmsford, whether it's to buy, sell, rent or lease, we're always here to lend a helping hand. But we also like to play a big role in the community too. We organise events and open our offices to the community as well. We like to think of ourselves as a hub of information for everyone in the area and like to get involved in local life whenever we can. Being from the local area, we’re very proud of Brentwood and Chelmsford and do what we can to help the area flourish both in terms of helping people move but also by celebrating everything that the area has to offer.
Read all
11 Duke St, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1HL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HOME
We're an unusual estate agent. We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property. Throughout Essex and in Brentwood and Chelmsford, whether it's to buy, sell, rent or lease, we're always here to lend a helping hand. But we also like to play a big role in the community too. We organise events and open our offices to the community as well. We like to think of ourselves as a hub of information for everyone in the area and like to get involved in local life whenever we can. Being from the local area, we’re very proud of Brentwood and Chelmsford and do what we can to help the area flourish both in terms of helping people move but also by celebrating everything that the area has to offer.