Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We're an unusual estate agent in Brentwood & Chelmsford, buying, selling or renting we're here to lend a helping hand.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

92

4

0

1

1

98

ratings over the past year

98 out of 1,263 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Home partnership sold our property within a week and we got over the asking price! From start to finish Stacy, Jo and the team made a stressful situation a much easier one!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
When I first called up to view the property the person I spoke to was very rude and was told that appointment only happen between 9-5pm, which I was unable to do, and pretty much put the phone down.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abbie Masek
HOME
3 months ago
Thanks again for taking the time to discuss your recent concerns. We appreciate your feedback and certainly take on board what you have said. We wish you all the best in your new home! Regards, Stacy.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Outstanding from start to finish, every step of the way Home gave excellent advice that we followed religiously. That resulted in us selling our house much quicker than we expected and also at the pri
...
Read all
0
Share
PV
Peter Vicary
Chelmsford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
What Peter Vicary said about HOME:
Excellent service from Scott and his team. I always felt that there was plenty of care and consideration given during what was a fairly awkward sale at a difficult time for us and for the market in ge
...
Read all
0
Share
DS
David Samuel
Chelmsford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
What David Samuel said about HOME:
So supportive staff all through everything thing was fast and clear as a first time buyer
0
Share
RA
Ravi
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
What Ravi said about HOME:
I have recently bought my dream home. I had a very good experience with The HOME partnership agent throughout the process. They were very decent and had a great experience with them.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Approachable at any time. Supportive throughout the journey. Will recommend to others without any doubt
0
Share
JF
Josephine Fletcher
Chelmsford
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Josephine Fletcher said about HOME:
We bought our house with the Home Partnership 8 years ago and they were fantastic, so we knew we wanted to sell with them when the time came. They were once again professional, efficient and communica
...
Read all
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
Excellent! In spite of many unforseen obstacles, the staff stayed professional, friendly and supporting throughout. They were knowladgeable and saw us through very stressfull times, none of their maki
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
Fantastic service all the way through our sale and purchase - Stacy and Jo were brilliant and got us into our new home in 9 weeks!
0
Share
About HOME
We're an unusual estate agent. We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property. Throughout Essex and in Brentwood and Chelmsford, whether it's to buy, sell, rent or lease, we're always here to lend a helping hand. But we also like to play a big role in the community too. We organise events and open our offices to the community as well. We like to think of ourselves as a hub of information for everyone in the area and like to get involved in local life whenever we can. Being from the local area, we’re very proud of Brentwood and Chelmsford and do what we can to help the area flourish both in terms of helping people move but also by celebrating everything that the area has to offer.
Read all
11 Duke St, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1HL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HOME
We're an unusual estate agent. We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property. Throughout Essex and in Brentwood and Chelmsford, whether it's to buy, sell, rent or lease, we're always here to lend a helping hand. But we also like to play a big role in the community too. We organise events and open our offices to the community as well. We like to think of ourselves as a hub of information for everyone in the area and like to get involved in local life whenever we can. Being from the local area, we’re very proud of Brentwood and Chelmsford and do what we can to help the area flourish both in terms of helping people move but also by celebrating everything that the area has to offer.