Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

We're an unusual estate agent in Brentwood & Chelmsford, buying, selling or renting we're here to lend a helping hand.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

90

4

0

1

1

96

ratings over the past year

96 out of 1,263 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Knowlegable, efficien, suppprtive and energetic. I always felt they were on the ball, pushing for a good sales strategy and gave reliable advice.
0
Share
DS
Dan Sambrook
Chelmsford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Dan Sambrook said about HOME:
Great experience dealing with Home for the sale of my flat. We opted to go with them after viewing several properties in Chelmsford and their team being the standout estate agents (Jay) when showing a
...
Read all
0
Share
SK
Sarah Kingdom
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
It was very smooth process for me as a first time buyer and I got help very quickly when I had issues with Credas. It's really nice to have entire process visualised in a web app, so I can track where
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Our overall experience with Home was excellent. From initial consultation they understood the urgency of getting our property onto the market, they ensured that we had the photographer round the next
...
Read all
0
Share
CL
Clare
Chelmsford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
What Clare said about HOME:
Excellent communication throughout a lengthy process! Couldn't recommend HOME more.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
Honest, Friendly, Polite and kept in touch throughout.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Really good communication and service from Home. We purchased a house from them and they answered all our questions promptly and efficiently.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Home Partnership are very experienced, professional and their service is First class! I’ve used them for 2 house moves and I wouldn’t use any other agent ! They’re on the ball and keep you updated ev
...
Read all
0
Share
SS
Susan Snape
Chelmsford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
What Susan Snape said about HOME:
I had great support from start to finish even when unforeseen problems arose. Would highly recommend them! Professional, thorough, mindful and friendly.
0
Share
About HOME
We're an unusual estate agent. We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property. Throughout Essex and in Brentwood and Chelmsford, whether it's to buy, sell, rent or lease, we're always here to lend a helping hand. But we also like to play a big role in the community too. We organise events and open our offices to the community as well. We like to think of ourselves as a hub of information for everyone in the area and like to get involved in local life whenever we can. Being from the local area, we’re very proud of Brentwood and Chelmsford and do what we can to help the area flourish both in terms of helping people move but also by celebrating everything that the area has to offer.
Read all
11 Duke St, Chelmsford, Essex, CM1 1HL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About HOME
We're an unusual estate agent. We do all the usual things to help people make decisions on their property. Throughout Essex and in Brentwood and Chelmsford, whether it's to buy, sell, rent or lease, we're always here to lend a helping hand. But we also like to play a big role in the community too. We organise events and open our offices to the community as well. We like to think of ourselves as a hub of information for everyone in the area and like to get involved in local life whenever we can. Being from the local area, we’re very proud of Brentwood and Chelmsford and do what we can to help the area flourish both in terms of helping people move but also by celebrating everything that the area has to offer.