Merchant Logo

The Cufflink Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

14

2

0

5

177

ratings over the past year

177 out of 9,388 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Excellent. Item was dispatched very quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Excellent service- website easy to navigate and item arrived quickly and well packaged. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Received them on time. Packaging was good. Will probably buy again.
0
Share
BM
Brian Mooney
Coggeshall, Colchester, CO61UB
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Brian Mooney said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Fine service. But a lousy end result.
Product reviews

0
Share
PC
Paul Cheetham
Nottingham
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Paul Cheetham said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
The service was very good and recommended
Product reviews

0
Share
DC
Derek Chaddock
Stoke-on-Trent
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
What Derek Chaddock said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Anna Davis
Kilkenny
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Anna Davis said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Made very quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
KW
Kirsty Wells
Grimsby
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Kirsty Wells said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Fantastic service from ordering through to delivery. Beautifully gift wrapped and well packaged. Will definitely buy from again
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
Khai Baker
Tonypandy
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Khai Baker said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
The best
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.
Read all
Arena Buildings, Vulcan Road North, Norwich, Norfolk, Norfolk, NR6 6AQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.