Merchant Logo

The Cufflink Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

156

14

2

0

5

177

ratings over the past year

176 out of 9,387 reviews
Time:
Past year
TB
Terry Brewer
Tunbridge Wells
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Terry Brewer said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Very clear and efficient service and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Cherelle
Suffolk
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Cherelle said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Quick delivery, great selection, amazing quality, just loved everything
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Website and ordering straight-forward. Quick delivery of cufflinks.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Email was great and listed exactly what I ordered and what the personalisation was that was requested. Arrived swiftly and on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Excellent service, lovely gift
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Was great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Easy website to use clear instructions for personalisation kept informed when order received and order posted clear pricing
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Adrian Harvey
Walton On Thames
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Adrian Harvey said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Everything works - don’t over think it
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Easy to order online, despatch and delivery is very quick and at a very reasonable price
Product reviews

0
Share
TM
Terry Monk
Harwich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Terry Monk said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Perfect
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.
Read all
Arena Buildings, Vulcan Road North, Norwich, Norfolk, Norfolk, NR6 6AQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.