Merchant Logo

The Cufflink Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

155

15

2

0

5

177

ratings over the past year

177 out of 9,374 reviews
Time:
Past year
AB
Andrew Bissell
ROWLEY REGIS
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
What Andrew Bissell said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
The service was excellent, very efficient. The product is just what I wanted.
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Andrew Griffin
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What Andrew Griffin said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
The service was excellent I am very pleased with my cufflinks and looking forward to wearing them on my holiday
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Would recommend. Order early as takes around 5-6 days to arrive.
Product reviews

0
Share
LC
Lewis Charles
Wakefield
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2023
What Lewis Charles said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Arrived quickly, very happy with the item
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
Simple and easy to order. Prompt delivery, nicely packaged
Product reviews

0
Share
GW
Gavin WEbb
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
What Gavin WEbb said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
faultless service, easy ordering, delivery perfect product fantastic!!
Product reviews

0
Share
TT
Teresa Tluszcz
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What Teresa Tluszcz said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Excellent quality I paid for quick delivery and it arrived when stated , lovely pair of cufflinks in a lovely presentation box as well
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Shihara Mohamed
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
What Shihara Mohamed said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
They were lovely. Good detail and look amazing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
It was easy to find what I wanted on the website and to place an order. Its was as described and delivered on time. Excellent service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
I am delighted with my two recent purchases Definitely be recommending your company Lovely customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.
Read all
Arena Buildings, Vulcan Road North, Norwich, Norfolk, Norfolk, NR6 6AQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.