Merchant Logo

The Cufflink Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

155

15

2

0

5

177

ratings over the past year

177 out of 9,374 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Email was great and listed exactly what I ordered and what the personalisation was that was requested. Arrived swiftly and on time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Excellent service, lovely gift
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Was great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Easy website to use clear instructions for personalisation kept informed when order received and order posted clear pricing
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Adrian Harvey
Walton On Thames
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Adrian Harvey said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Everything works - don’t over think it
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Easy to order online, despatch and delivery is very quick and at a very reasonable price
Product reviews

0
Share
TM
Terry Monk
Harwich
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Terry Monk said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Perfect
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Excellent fast and efficient service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Easy to order, despatched and delivered within a couple of days
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
excellent service
0
Share
About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.
Read all
Arena Buildings, Vulcan Road North, Norwich, Norfolk, Norfolk, NR6 6AQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.