Merchant Logo

The Cufflink Store Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

150

13

2

0

5

170

ratings over the past year

170 out of 9,362 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Cufflinks arrived quickly and on the date stated , Excellent customer service received from all staff , nothing was too much to ask, staff very polite, and happy to help . Very nice staff .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Fantastic
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
MT
Mark Tubbs
Nottingham
4 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
AM
Andy Murphy
Essex
5 days ago
What Andy Murphy said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Great service. Decent prices, good product, good delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Michaela Blume
10 days ago
What Michaela Blume said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Nothing to complain about - everything was perfect -> price, service, information flow. Clear recommendation for other buyers :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
RS
Rebecca Strong
Porthcawl
13 days ago
What Rebecca Strong said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Excellent service- prompt and efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
1
Share
NK
Nina Keene
Maldon
13 days ago
What Nina Keene said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Great service and quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
MD
Michael Drew
18 days ago
What Michael Drew said about The Cufflink Store Ltd:
Easy to use
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
First class service. So quick to receive and beautifully packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.
Read all
Arena Buildings, Vulcan Road North, Norwich, Norfolk, Norfolk, NR6 6AQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Cufflink Store Ltd
The Cufflink Store has been trading for a number of years and we are widely renowned as the biggest online stockist of cufflinks. Our helpful team are dedicated to updating the site to give you as many different choices as possible. We have a variety of categories including sports, Christmas, dad, novelty, wedding and ladies cuff links. Something we are very proud of is the quality of our cuff links; we pay a premium to the manufacturers that we use to ensure that our products are of the highest quality.