Merchant Logo

The Car Loan Warehouse Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings over the past year

6 out of 190 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Great service would use again in future car buying
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
1 month ago
We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for choosing us for your car buying needs, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Very friendly and helpful, highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
WG
Wayne Geoghegan
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Wayne Geoghegan said about The Car Loan Warehouse:
great service, kept in touch and delivered everything they promised, would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
2 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and that we were able to meet your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer service, and it is always gratifying to receive such positive feedback from our valued customers like yourself.
Product reviews

0
Share
NF
Nigel Farrell
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Nigel Farrell said about The Car Loan Warehouse:
Very friendly and helpful and sorted my request asap
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best possible customer service and are delighted to hear that we were able to promptly assist you with your request. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
Matt was very helpful, proactive and always approachable! Definitely the most easy experience!
Merchant Logo
Zach
The Car Loan Warehouse
9 months ago
Matt will be delighted to know you had such an easy experience with him! Thank you for your lovely review.
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Car Loan Warehouse
Fed up with your old car or just fancy a new one? Have you suffered credit problems or been refused by other lenders? Hampshire based team at Car Loan Warehouse take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure you an approval and a great deal. No deposit required. Sensible monthly payments. Buy the car of your dreams. From any reputable UK dealer.
Read all
Technology House, Station Road, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2PZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Car Loan Warehouse
Fed up with your old car or just fancy a new one? Have you suffered credit problems or been refused by other lenders? Hampshire based team at Car Loan Warehouse take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure you an approval and a great deal. No deposit required. Sensible monthly payments. Buy the car of your dreams. From any reputable UK dealer.