Merchant Logo

The Car Loan Warehouse Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

9 out of 190 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Great service would use again in future car buying
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
13 days ago
We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service! Thank you for choosing us for your car buying needs, and we look forward to assisting you again in the future. Your satisfaction is our top priority.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful, highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We take pride in providing excellent customer service and we appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
WG
Wayne Geoghegan
2 months ago
What Wayne Geoghegan said about The Car Loan Warehouse:
great service, kept in touch and delivered everything they promised, would highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our service and that we were able to meet your expectations. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We pride ourselves on providing top-notch customer service, and it is always gratifying to receive such positive feedback from our valued customers like yourself.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/01/2024
0
Share
NF
Nigel Farrell
4 months ago
What Nigel Farrell said about The Car Loan Warehouse:
Very friendly and helpful and sorted my request asap
Merchant Logo
Gerry
The Car Loan Warehouse
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to provide the best possible customer service and are delighted to hear that we were able to promptly assist you with your request. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Matt was very helpful, proactive and always approachable! Definitely the most easy experience!
Merchant Logo
Zach
The Car Loan Warehouse
8 months ago
Matt will be delighted to know you had such an easy experience with him! Thank you for your lovely review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Really easy and the advisor was amazing
Merchant Logo
Zach
The Car Loan Warehouse
10 months ago
It's great to know you had an easy time with us! Thank you for the 5-star review.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
They were quick and efficient and kept me up to date the whole journey. The staff were all really friendly and helpful and explained everything really well.
Merchant Logo
Zach
The Car Loan Warehouse
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're delighted to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us! We look forward to being able to help again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
The service was quick and easy. They found me a match within minutes. My car loan was approved after minutes of telephone conversions. Thank you car loan warehouse, I driving my new car now.
Merchant Logo
Zach
The Car Loan Warehouse
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we're delighted to hear we could get you into your new car in such a quick and easy fashion!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
0
Share
About The Car Loan Warehouse
Fed up with your old car or just fancy a new one? Have you suffered credit problems or been refused by other lenders? Hampshire based team at Car Loan Warehouse take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure you an approval and a great deal. No deposit required. Sensible monthly payments. Buy the car of your dreams. From any reputable UK dealer.
Read all
Technology House, Station Road, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 2PZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Car Loan Warehouse
Fed up with your old car or just fancy a new one? Have you suffered credit problems or been refused by other lenders? Hampshire based team at Car Loan Warehouse take great pride in securing funding options for customers from all over the UK. Our professional staff have years of experience and fully understand what’s required to secure you an approval and a great deal. No deposit required. Sensible monthly payments. Buy the car of your dreams. From any reputable UK dealer.