Merchant Logo

British Assessment Bureau Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are experts in certification, providing ISO, Cyber Essentials and a range of other certification services.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

403

51

8

3

3

468

ratings over the past year

468 out of 2,648 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
1 product purchased
BE
Beck
Northumberland
6 days ago
What Beck said about British Assessment Bureau:
From onboarding to audit, the Client Success Team have guided and pro-actively advised us. The auditor (*** Williams), provided a thoroughly professional service. She had a friendly approach, whilst m
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ST
Stephen
London
7 days ago
What Stephen said about British Assessment Bureau:
This was our first booking with BAB and we will be back, the experience from start to finish was excellent. Bayleigh and Perri in the Client Success team were helpful when engaging in the process and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
It was a mixed bunch. I had some auditors who were knowledgeable and pleasant, and others who were strangely hostile. For some reason, one of the auditors didn’t want to listen to our explanations or
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Great service, clear steps to what is required and how the days will run. If unsure of anything they will clarify and explain further.
1 product purchased
DA
David
Wigan
12 days ago
What David said about British Assessment Bureau:
Had an excellent experience dealing with British Assessment Bureau. Can't recommend their certification and support services highly enough, excellent service all round. Highly recommended.
1 product purchased
MI
Michael
12 days ago
What Michael said about British Assessment Bureau:
David and Karl were very thorough but fair during their audits and made us feel at ease while doing so.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Just had our audit for the renewal of our certification and right from booking a date for our audit to us receiving our audit report we have had a great experience. The team at BA are always professio
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
A first class service and friendly approach to external surveillance auditing.
1 product purchased
LE
Les
13 days ago
What Les said about British Assessment Bureau:
Very professional body who we use for our ISO*001 approval
1 product purchased
About British Assessment Bureau
For more than 20 years we have provided our clients with an award-winning service based on confidence and trust. We offer a wide range of certification services and back that up with expert resources and support. Our UKAS accreditation is a key part of the confidence we can guarantee our ISO clients. Our accredited certificates all come with the coveted ‘Crown & Tick’ mark, underlining the security that only comes from Government-backed certification. As an innovative, technology-enabled organisation, and part of the Amtivo group, we provide our clients with creative solutions that help them to improve their organisations and win new business.
Read all
30 Tower View, Kings Hill, West Malling, Kent, ME19 4UY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About British Assessment Bureau
For more than 20 years we have provided our clients with an award-winning service based on confidence and trust. We offer a wide range of certification services and back that up with expert resources and support. Our UKAS accreditation is a key part of the confidence we can guarantee our ISO clients. Our accredited certificates all come with the coveted ‘Crown & Tick’ mark, underlining the security that only comes from Government-backed certification. As an innovative, technology-enabled organisation, and part of the Amtivo group, we provide our clients with creative solutions that help them to improve their organisations and win new business.