Merchant Logo

Tesoro By design Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

4

3

0

1

47

ratings over the past year

47 out of 109 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mrs Baron
Norwich
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Mrs Baron said about Tesoro By design:
Very good .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Cannot really comment as I bought this as a present for a friend. it seemed very good quality and of smart appearance I wanted to keep it for myself!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
I had some problems ordering online (too long ago to remember the details now) so I had to phone with my order. This was handled very efficiently though and the bag arrived well packed and when expec
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Tesoro By design
2 months ago
So sorry to hear you had problems ordering online but pleased to hear you had a positive experience when you placed a phone order. If you need help re-setting your password so that you can order online again in the future, please give us a call and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards The Tesoro by Design Customer Service Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
prompt and arrived even more quickly than expected.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Excellent service. Quick reply
1 product purchased
MA
Ms Anthony
Derby
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Ms Anthony said about Tesoro By design:
Very well designed, like the simple square shape and the white abs gold colour. The silent motion and digital mechanism are also good.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Dealt with order very promptly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
The item arrived promptly
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
Love my navy blue cap - great fabric and quality.. good choice of colors, may buy another one.
1 product purchased
MT
Mrs Tennant
Drumoig
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
What Mrs Tennant said about Tesoro By design:
Everything , quality, delivery. Del8ghted with everything I bought
1 product purchased
About Tesoro By design
Collections of exquisite pieces of jewellery perfectly complemented by unique and specially designed sumptuous clothing, gifts and fashion accessories.
Read all
Unit 6 Fernfield Farm, Little Horwood, Milton Keynes, MK17 0PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tesoro By design
Collections of exquisite pieces of jewellery perfectly complemented by unique and specially designed sumptuous clothing, gifts and fashion accessories.