Merchant Logo

Tesoro By design Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

4

3

0

1

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 106 reviews
Time:
Past year
MH
Mrs Dunkley-Hughes
London
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Mrs Dunkley-Hughes said about Tesoro By design:
Easy to order on line. The only difficulty was choosing which bag to buy because they were all lovely
1 product purchased
MR
Mrs Rivans
Clydebank
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Mrs Rivans said about Tesoro By design:
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Prompt delivery
1 product purchased
MW
Mr Wilson
Liverpool
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Stone
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Excellent. My family are keen on the baker boy caps!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Ordering easy. Delivery excellent
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Baron
Norwich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Mrs Baron said about Tesoro By design:
Very good .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Cannot really comment as I bought this as a present for a friend. it seemed very good quality and of smart appearance I wanted to keep it for myself!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
I had some problems ordering online (too long ago to remember the details now) so I had to phone with my order. This was handled very efficiently though and the bag arrived well packed and when expec
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Tesoro By design
2 months ago
So sorry to hear you had problems ordering online but pleased to hear you had a positive experience when you placed a phone order. If you need help re-setting your password so that you can order online again in the future, please give us a call and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards The Tesoro by Design Customer Service Team
1 product purchased
About Tesoro By design
Collections of exquisite pieces of jewellery perfectly complemented by unique and specially designed sumptuous clothing, gifts and fashion accessories.
Read all
Unit 6 Fernfield Farm, Little Horwood, Milton Keynes, MK17 0PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tesoro By design
Collections of exquisite pieces of jewellery perfectly complemented by unique and specially designed sumptuous clothing, gifts and fashion accessories.