Merchant Logo

Tesoro By design Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

4

3

0

1

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 103 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
Mr Wilson
Liverpool
11 days ago
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Stone
20 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Excellent. My family are keen on the baker boy caps!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Ordering easy. Delivery excellent
1 product purchased
MB
Mrs Baron
Norwich
27 days ago
What Mrs Baron said about Tesoro By design:
Very good .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Cannot really comment as I bought this as a present for a friend. it seemed very good quality and of smart appearance I wanted to keep it for myself!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I had some problems ordering online (too long ago to remember the details now) so I had to phone with my order. This was handled very efficiently though and the bag arrived well packed and when expec
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Helen
Tesoro By design
1 month ago
So sorry to hear you had problems ordering online but pleased to hear you had a positive experience when you placed a phone order. If you need help re-setting your password so that you can order online again in the future, please give us a call and we'll be happy to help. Kind regards The Tesoro by Design Customer Service Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
prompt and arrived even more quickly than expected.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service. Quick reply
1 product purchased
MA
Ms Anthony
Derby
1 month ago
What Ms Anthony said about Tesoro By design:
Very well designed, like the simple square shape and the white abs gold colour. The silent motion and digital mechanism are also good.
1 product purchased
About Tesoro By design
Collections of exquisite pieces of jewellery perfectly complemented by unique and specially designed sumptuous clothing, gifts and fashion accessories.
Read all
Unit 6 Fernfield Farm, Little Horwood, Milton Keynes, MK17 0PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tesoro By design
Collections of exquisite pieces of jewellery perfectly complemented by unique and specially designed sumptuous clothing, gifts and fashion accessories.