Merchant Logo

Team Sterka Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Team Sterka develops truly high-performing cross-functional teams through our unique People Skills As A Service® curriculum.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

3

0

0

0

16

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 75 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
An informative programme which encourages participation from everyone! Trenton was great and I'd recommend this for anyone looking to develop their people skills.
1 product purchased
EE
Ehi Enaboifo
London
2 months ago
What Ehi Enaboifo said about Team Sterka:
I really enjoyed the Sterka programme and definitely felt like I took a lot of practical skills from it. I like the fact that it felt very tailored to the exact day-to-day work I do. Usually, courses
...
Read all
1 product purchased
EC
Effy Concon
London
2 months ago
What Effy Concon said about Team Sterka:
I found the training structure was very well thought out and put together. We always knew what to expect from each training session, and what to look forward to the next one I liked that we would rece
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AF
Alison Fisher
3 months ago
What Alison Fisher said about Team Sterka:
I signed my team up to the Sterka client skills program and I am really glad that I did. I did the coaching and we all took part in the training sessions every 2 weeks. The sessions were participative
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PD
Paul Draper
UK
3 months ago
What Paul Draper said about Team Sterka:
The programme was really good. I missed a couple of sessions but I always learnt something new in all the sessions I did manage to attend. I've need to remember to always empty the fish bowl before I
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
My team was enrolled on this programme for 6 months and it was a great experience to have us all go through this together. Being put into breakout rooms worked well as it meant we got to spend time wi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Hands-down the best training I've ever done. We dialled in to a call every 2 weeks for an hour. Our trainer brought so much energy to the early morning sessions. I've taken so many new skills from the
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AT
Andy Thomson
11 months ago
What Andy Thomson said about Team Sterka:
An interesting and insightful programme attended by the entire agency client services team, although this would benefit all those in a client-facing role (creatives, developers, operations etc.). It p
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RH
Ric Hill
11 months ago
What Ric Hill said about Team Sterka:
Provides a good, broad coverage of skills and techniques to apply across the business. No tricks or deception - just about how to be better people to work with. The challenge is always taking the le
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DW
Dave Winks
11 months ago
What Dave Winks said about Team Sterka:
Highly recommend the course to anyone who is client/customer facing - really gives you a toolkit to succeed.
1 product purchased
About Team Sterka
Team Sterka develops truly high-performing teams. We do people skills training and leadership coaching for cross-functional teams, mostly with brands doing digital at scale. Our People Skills As A Service® curriculum is a unique way to teach teams the skills they need to succeed. Our mix of continuous training, coaching and interaction embeds learnings in everyone’s behaviour. Ultimately, it brings long-lasting transformation.
Read all
156 Hydethorpe Road, London, Greater London, SW12 0JD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Team Sterka
Team Sterka develops truly high-performing teams. We do people skills training and leadership coaching for cross-functional teams, mostly with brands doing digital at scale. Our People Skills As A Service® curriculum is a unique way to teach teams the skills they need to succeed. Our mix of continuous training, coaching and interaction embeds learnings in everyone’s behaviour. Ultimately, it brings long-lasting transformation.