Merchant Logo

Taylors Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent, helping people move for over 50 years.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

199

33

9

11

12

264

ratings over the past year

263 out of 744 reviews
Time:
Past year
MT
Mr Ai-Tai
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Mr Ai-Tai said about Taylors Estate Agents:
I’m very satisfied from Tyler Stateagent. They are very helpful and kind
DT
Denise Thursby
Milton keynes
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
LB
Lorraine Butterworth
Bristol
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Lorraine Butterworth said about Taylors Estate Agents:
We found Taylors to be helpful, efficient and professional during the course of our moving process. A little more communication would have been appreciated at times but they were always approachable.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Friendly and approachable with great suggestions on what to do.
LG
Lee Gibbs
Bristol
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Lee Gibbs said about Taylors Estate Agents:
They were excellent from start to finish, Ben & Alex were were brilliant throughout. I would strongly recommend.
LW
Lindsey Walker
Kempston
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Lindsey Walker said about Taylors Estate Agents:
Tom the manager was extremely supportive and patient, and very very helpful. All his staff were pleasant and polite.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Staff were really helpful whenever I had a question from start to finish nothing was to much trouble
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Very happy with their service and highly recommend the agency!
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
BG
Brian Gardiner
Milton Keynes
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Brian Gardiner said about Taylors Estate Agents:
Patience/ politeness / professionalism / persistent
About Taylors Estate Agents
Established in 1974, Taylors Estate Agents have been successfully providing property services for over 50 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Taylors Estate Agents
Established in 1974, Taylors Estate Agents have been successfully providing property services for over 50 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.