Merchant Logo

Taylors Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent, helping people move for over 50 years.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

201

32

8

11

13

265

ratings over the past year

265 out of 750 reviews
Time:
Past year
RA
Ratna Aldoncar
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Lovely staff 3 off them turned up to take on board my knowledge of the old cottage. Plenty off staff in the office. Local to understand the area, very down to earth and now attitude about them at all
...
Read all
DB
Dudley Bale
Bristol
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Dudley Bale said about Taylors Estate Agents:
Excellent service at Taylors both from Tom and and Katie who seem to go beyond to help us over the many questions that were required. Thanks to both
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Always very professional and Taylor’s are always commended by our prospective tenants.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
I have been lied to, received little communication. Passed through different staff without then knowing the property or stages of the sale. My property was left unsecured after viewings twice. I visit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Taylors Estate Agents
6 days ago
Hello, please contact us via review@countrywide.co.uk with full details so that we can look into this concern further for you. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
SD
Susan Dunthorne
Flitwick
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Susan Dunthorne said about Taylors Estate Agents:
Excellent service from all the team especially Scott and Ben kept me well informed and up to date excellent the whole process was explained and faultless
TR
Trevor Richards
Bristol
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
What Trevor Richards said about Taylors Estate Agents:
Taylors staff was fantastic lead by a very patient and professional manager as in Stephanie would use them again . the solicitors that was recommended gilson and grey let taylors down very poor a bit
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
We have only just gone onto the market but so far keeping us in the loop at every stage and giving be us good suggestions.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Polite well explained process
DG
Daniela Gherorgescu
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
About Taylors Estate Agents
Established in 1974, Taylors Estate Agents have been successfully providing property services for over 50 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Taylors Estate Agents
Established in 1974, Taylors Estate Agents have been successfully providing property services for over 50 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.