Merchant Logo

Taylors Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Excellent

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent, helping people move for over 50 years.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

181

28

10

11

13

243

ratings over the past year

243 out of 712 reviews
Time:
Past year
EV
Evelyn Vogel
Texas, USA
12 hours ago
What Evelyn Vogel said about Taylors Estate Agents:
Excellent service. Appointment on time. Experienced staff. Well mannered and courteous. Felt relaxed.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Terrible Had to deal directly with the buyer as they were so useless Admittedly they found a buyer but then they were awful Sold 2 other properties at same time other estate agent 200 times more proa
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AN
Anonymous
Watford.Luton
4 days ago
What Anonymous said about Taylors Estate Agents:
I didn’t receive what I asked the Director for when I initially called the branch.
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Taylors Estate Agents
3 days ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. If you wish to share any further comments about your experience, please do email me at review@countrywide.co.uk Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Sara was charm personified and extremely helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Renata explained everthing clearly in a professional manner. Hopefully going forward all will go well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Great service, kept me informed all the time
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Efficient, Quick response
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Lincoln and his team were great in selling our property. Engaged and enthusiastic with the drive and determination to make it happen. Being in the real estate industry for many years myself, it is al
...
Read all
1 product purchased
HB
Heather Blunden
Winterbourne bristol
9 days ago
What Heather Blunden said about Taylors Estate Agents:
From the very first visit from Macey the service from all the girls was exceptional. We were very impressed by Macey which was why we decided to use Taylor’s for our sale. Ellie communicated with us o
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Really easy to chat with helpful on all the important questions you have Great to have everyone on hand. Very friendly and approachable.
1 product purchased
About Taylors Estate Agents
Established in 1974, Taylors Estate Agents have been successfully providing property services for over 50 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Taylors Estate Agents
Established in 1974, Taylors Estate Agents have been successfully providing property services for over 50 years. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.