Merchant Logo

Tanks Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

242

26

10

4

5

287

ratings over the past year

281 out of 989 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Mr John Arnold
11 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Although there was a little mix up sending the product out they resolved it professinally friendly and positively and I would still highly recommend them on their service and customer care.
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
All questions answered
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
MC
Mr Paul Couch
Cambridge
15 days ago
What Mr Paul Couch said about Tanks Direct:
Hassle free and quick. Regular updates on the progress too.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Brilliant.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
MB
Mr David Brown
Belfast
19 days ago
What Mr David Brown said about Tanks Direct:
The Watchman arrived quickly and was well packed. My only complaint was the lack of info supplied regarding the delivery and tracking of the delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
CS
Crystal Clear Solutions
Salisbury
19 days ago
What Crystal Clear Solutions said about Tanks Direct:
Once again they haven't let me down.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Very quick service fitted perfect
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
About Tanks Direct
Tanks Direct are an online ecommerce shop, offering above and below ground plastic water storage tanks, GRP (fibreglass) cold water tanks, galvanised steel water storage tanks, sewage and a range of food grade water containers that are suitable for potable (drinking) water, chemical storage, waste water and general cold water storage. Our plastic tanks are made from UV stabilised high quality MDPE (Medium Density Polyethylene), the tanks are hardwearing, weatherproof and long-lasting. If the tanks are being used to store or transport drinking water then the tanks need to be listed as suitable for potable water. We sell competitively priced tanks available to buy securely online, backed up by excellent customer care. We offer UK and International delivery. Our tanks have a wide range of uses in domestic and commercial installations.
Read all
Channel House, Mart Road, Minehead, Somerset, TA24 5BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Tanks Direct
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tanks Direct
Tanks Direct are an online ecommerce shop, offering above and below ground plastic water storage tanks, GRP (fibreglass) cold water tanks, galvanised steel water storage tanks, sewage and a range of food grade water containers that are suitable for potable (drinking) water, chemical storage, waste water and general cold water storage. Our plastic tanks are made from UV stabilised high quality MDPE (Medium Density Polyethylene), the tanks are hardwearing, weatherproof and long-lasting. If the tanks are being used to store or transport drinking water then the tanks need to be listed as suitable for potable water. We sell competitively priced tanks available to buy securely online, backed up by excellent customer care. We offer UK and International delivery. Our tanks have a wide range of uses in domestic and commercial installations.