Merchant Logo

Tangible Stationery Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We’re stationery people, it’s what we do best….

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

74

1

0

0

0

75

ratings over the past year

75 out of 941 reviews
Time:
Past year
AM
Anne Mears
Somerset
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Anne Mears said about Tangible Stationery:
Excellent all round.
Merchant Logo
Peter
Tangible Stationery
6 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a lovely review, we really appreciate it, the team here are delighted. We hope your mid year diary serves you well of the next year. Best wishes, Peter @ Tangible Stationery
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sarah
Nottingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Sarah said about Tangible Stationery:
Excellent service, going above and beyond to quickly rectify a mix-up with my order.
Merchant Logo
Peter
Tangible Stationery
6 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words and patience. We hope you enjoy your mid year diary. Best wishes, Peter @ Tangible Stationery
Product reviews

0
Share
FI
Fiona
Dunbartonshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Fiona said about Tangible Stationery:
Great fast delivery with communication at every stage.
Product reviews

0
Share
JH
Jocelyn Hatch
South Coast
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Jocelyn Hatch said about Tangible Stationery:
10 out of 10
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Fantastic service.
Merchant Logo
Peter
Tangible Stationery
2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service and the notebook you purchased. I've shared your lovely comments with the team. We hope you have a fantastic 2024 and we'd love to help you with more stationery in the future. Best wishes, Peter @ Tangible
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
It was first class in every way. It was easy to order and I was kept informed by email of every stage of the ordering and delivery process. The delivery was perfect and it was well wrapped. The diary
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Peter
Tangible Stationery
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service and products. We're all so pleased you were happy and your comments are really appreciated. We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Peter @ Tangible Stationery Co. Ltd
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
The Tangible Stationery website was easy to navigate and was provided sufficient details on the layout for me to make my choice. Loved all the products I purchased and they arrived with no issues.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Very fast and efficient service with product delivered within a few days.
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Sally Walton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Sally Walton said about Tangible Stationery:
I’ve bought my diaries, notebooks etc from this company for a few years. They sell such lovely items, of great quality too. Delivery is always very reliable, with goods packaged very well. Highly reco
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Lovely diary, worth paying a little extra for quality. Great service, quick delivery. Looking forward to using my new diary.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tangible Stationery
505 Great Western Road, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G12 8HN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangible Stationery