Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Swetenhams, your local estate agent in Cheshire, helping thousands of customers to buy, sell, rent or let their properties.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

1

0

0

0

50

ratings over the past year

50 out of 325 reviews
Time:
Past year
MF
Mr Roland Finney
Winsford, Cheshire
4 hours ago
What Mr Roland Finney said about Swetenhams:
Competent and quick to respond. Staff always get back with answers to my questions promptly.
1 product purchased
MU
Mrs Izabela Olguta Ungureanu
Northwich
5 days ago
What Mrs Izabela Olguta Ungureanu said about Swetenhams:
Gary is the best mortgage advisor ever,he has been helping with our first home that we bought and after 5 years he is helping us re mortgage. He made the whole process so much easier and less stressfu
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Very helpful.
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Jade Louise Heptinstall
Winsford
24 days ago
What Mrs Jade Louise Heptinstall said about Swetenhams:
We've been using Colin Woods at the Winsford branch for over 12 years and we won't ever go anywhere else now. He's extremely knowledgeable and I ask a lot of questions to which he's more than happy to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MH
Mrs Ann Hutton
27 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Georgia has been excellent at helping us through the mortgage and house buying process. As first time buyers, her help and knowledge has been integral in making the process as seamless as possible.
1 product purchased
MT
Mrs Dawn Frances Tempest
Northwich
1 month ago
What Mrs Dawn Frances Tempest said about Swetenhams:
I have already recommended Georgia to a friend. She has a huge amount of knowledge around different mortgages.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
MD
Miss Megan Davies
1 month ago
What Miss Megan Davies said about Swetenhams:
Colin Woods was super helpful in arranging my first but to let mortgage, will be using him again for my next. Thanks so much Col 👍🏻
1 product purchased
MR
Mr Jonathon Roberts
Chester
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About Swetenhams
Swetenhams, your local estate agent in Cheshire with 5 offices. Swetenhams are also part of the national chain of estate agents called Sequence UK Limited with over 320 offices so we've got it covered when it comes to buying, selling, renting or letting. Every year our network helps thousands of customers to buy, sell, rent or let their properties as well as deal with the behind the scenes requirements such as mortgages, conveyancing, surveys, energy performance certificates and much more...it can all be done through us.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Swetenhams
Swetenhams, your local estate agent in Cheshire with 5 offices. Swetenhams are also part of the national chain of estate agents called Sequence UK Limited with over 320 offices so we've got it covered when it comes to buying, selling, renting or letting. Every year our network helps thousands of customers to buy, sell, rent or let their properties as well as deal with the behind the scenes requirements such as mortgages, conveyancing, surveys, energy performance certificates and much more...it can all be done through us.