Merchant Logo

Swell UK Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,740

275

125

83

247

3,470

ratings over the past year

3,465 out of 37,697 reviews
Time:
Past year
BR
Brian
york
6 hours ago
What Brian said about Swell UK:
Prompt and efficient. very well packed and in first class condition.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Still waiting for my order because swell didn’t put my door number on the package
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
DD
Dan Docherty
FY8 3ru
21 hours ago
What Dan Docherty said about Swell UK:
I was impressed with the quality of the goods supplied and price paid all delivered in good packaging at a reasonable price.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Very good
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Great price and pease of mind when topping up the pond
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very fast delivery and packed very well.Good seller.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
CM
Colin Manning
Kings Lynn
1 day ago
What Colin Manning said about Swell UK:
Came well packed in good time by courier . My pond fish seem to prefer Tetra food so it’s worth my while to use their food as fish are healthy .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
PW
Pat Walker
Basingstoke
1 day ago
What Pat Walker said about Swell UK:
Excellent and very fast.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
JA
Joyce Aldam
1 day ago
What Joyce Aldam said about Swell UK:
Efficient and quick thanks
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
About Swell UK
Swell UK brings you quality discounted indoor aquatic, pond and garden supplies as well as expert advice.
Read all
Unit C SK14 Industrial Park, Broadway, Hyde, Cheshire, SK14 4QF, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Swell UK
Swell UK brings you quality discounted indoor aquatic, pond and garden supplies as well as expert advice.