Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

178

12

2

1

2

195

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 862 reviews
NM
Neil McCallum
Salford
17 hours ago
What Neil McCallum said about SureStore:
Very happy with the service provided.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
18 hours ago
Really good thanks
1 product purchased
CE
Cristian Esanu
Southport
5 days ago
What Cristian Esanu said about SureStore:
Very good orientation, flexibility in relation to my circumstances and initiative
1 product purchased
AM
Anthony Murray
Wigan
6 days ago
What Anthony Murray said about SureStore:
Very helpful, listened to what I needed and advised in detail what would be best. Quality service
1 product purchased
SA
SHARJEEL Ahmed
7 days ago
1 product purchased
SA
SHARJEEL Ahmed
7 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and bright facilities . Competitive prices.
1 product purchased
NP
Nathan J Phillingham
9 days ago
1 product purchased
JC
John Campbell
Stafford
9 days ago
What John Campbell said about SureStore:
Great from the first time I arrived all staff very helpful
1 product purchased
JA
Janet Atkinson
10 days ago
1 product purchased
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.