Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

180

13

2

1

2

198

ratings over the past year

198 out of 865 reviews
Time:
Past year
NA
Naima
Stafford
10 hours ago
What Naima said about SureStore:
Absolutely wonderful staff at the Redhill Stafford branch. Martin the manager had me in tears because of his compassionate approach to my situation. Absolute credit to everyone there and i would certa
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent storage clean, great staff very helpful- great feeling to come and go securely highly recommend
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Great service. Would be even better if opening hours were extended.
1 product purchased
NM
Neil McCallum
Salford
6 days ago
What Neil McCallum said about SureStore:
Very happy with the service provided.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Really good thanks
1 product purchased
CE
Cristian Esanu
Southport
11 days ago
What Cristian Esanu said about SureStore:
Very good orientation, flexibility in relation to my circumstances and initiative
1 product purchased
AM
Anthony Murray
Wigan
11 days ago
What Anthony Murray said about SureStore:
Very helpful, listened to what I needed and advised in detail what would be best. Quality service
1 product purchased
SA
SHARJEEL Ahmed
13 days ago
1 product purchased
SA
SHARJEEL Ahmed
13 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and bright facilities . Competitive prices.
1 product purchased
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.