Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

190

18

2

1

2

213

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 908 reviews
RH
Richard Hiles
Bolton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2018
What Richard Hiles said about SureStore:
Really happy with the friendly & professional service I have received at SureStore Bolton. They have made the moving in process very easy and the storage units are modern, clean and easy to access.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you Richard for your 5* review! We're very proud of our brand new facility and also of our team members who will always go above and beyond to give everyone a 5* experience. Our team at Bolton will be very happy with your review.
GM
Gordon McGregor
Cannock
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2018
What Gordon McGregor said about SureStore:
Storage facilities and flexibility are first class and access is easy and convenient. The staff have really impressed us with their pleasant, helpful and professional attitude. No matter who we spoke
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you Gordon for your 5* review! A first class experience is always our aim, we're very proud of each of our team members and their friendly and professional approach ensuring everyone receives a truly 5* experience. Our team will be over the moon with your comments!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2018
Brand new building and excellent service from the team at Northwich.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review! Excellence is what we aim for! The team will be delighted with your comments
LM
Lesley McCormick
Bolton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2018
What Lesley McCormick said about SureStore:
The staff are really friendly and they are really accommodating when you realise you need a lot more storage than you first booked!!
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review! We always try to make things as easy as possible, so should you book a space too big or too small we will always alter this to find your perfect fit. Our team will be very happy with your feedback
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2018
Very helpful and useful
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review! Our team will be thrilled!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2018
Amazing service from manager John! Immaculately clean units! Would highly recommend! 5* storage!!!
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review! We're very passionate about delivering the highest quality of customer service. Jon and the team will be over the moon with your comments!
AR
Andy Rothwell
Bolton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2018
What Andy Rothwell said about SureStore:
The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable, that they make the process of hiring a unit so easy and straight forward. They are always ready the help, and make you feel a valued customer. Would defini
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review! We always aim to deliver a 5* experience and making our customers feel valued is incredibly important to us. Our team will be delighted with your review
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2018
Modern, really clean and bright and the staff are really helpful. Amazing what you've done with the place! Nice to finally be able to store near my home after such a long wait. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review! We're very proud of our new state of the art facility and are looking forward to be meeting more and more people from around the local area. Our team will be very happy with your comments
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2018
Stayed behind to move me in. Jordan is a credit to your company.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your 5* review! Each member of our team prides themselves with a positive attitude, excellent customer service and the willingness to always go above and beyond, Jordan will be over the moon with your feedback!
JP
Jeffrey Palmer
Cannock
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2018
What Jeffrey Palmer said about SureStore:
As below.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review! Our team will be delighted
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.