Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

174

14

2

1

2

193

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 873 reviews
SG
Samantha Golding
Bolton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2018
What Samantha Golding said about SureStore:
Team great support made me feel welcome and the day they were ready with keys and wanting to help. Couldnt ask for an better place to store my items.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback, our team greatly appreciate your comments. We're always striving for perfection and would love to know how we can improve to make this a 5* experience
LM
Lynn Mcadam
Bolton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2018
What Lynn Mcadam said about SureStore:
From beginning to end, the whole process has been straight forward and hassle free. I opted for 75sq unit and can confirm that the units are deceptively big. I placed a corner sofa, double bed, all
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your 5* star review and lovely comments! Jordan will be made up with your feedback. Our team always try to add their own personal touch to each customers journey with us to make everyone feel welcome and to make time with us as seamless and easy as possible.
BP
Brian Pollard
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2018
What Brian Pollard said about SureStore:
The service and staff are amazing,nothing is too much trouble and it is a well oiled machine how the whole operation works, always 5 stars from us at Tattoo Everything Supplies
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you Brian for your 5 star review! We pride ourselves with our high standard of customer service and always try to go above and beyond to support our local businesses. Our team will be delighted with your feedback
KC
Kai Chen
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
What Kai Chen said about SureStore:
Super clean, lovely staff and really good price
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Our team will be thrilled
ZZ
Zheming Zhao
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2018
What Zheming Zhao said about SureStore:
Good service.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! Our team will be very happy
SH
Stuart Hodson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2018
What Stuart Hodson said about SureStore:
Great support from all staff initially to help us find the most suitable storage unit. Support continues at every visit with a friendly offer of any help needed. Nice when people remember your name! T
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! You are more than welcome! We always strive to make every customer feel welcome, happy and confident with our service so our team will be over the moon with your feedback
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2018
After visiting online we had a courtesy call from the manager the next day and he sold us the offer. Brand new premises, spotlessly clean with optional 24 hour access if required. Good sized rooms com
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're very happy we were able to provide you with exactly what you needed, our team will be made up with your comments
NH
Nicholas Hibbert
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2018
What Nicholas Hibbert said about SureStore:
Great service advised me of the correct storage unit friendly staff always remembered my name when calling to the unit
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! We're very passionate about delivering the highest quality of customer service. Our team will be thrilled with your comments
MW
Mike Wilson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2018
What Mike Wilson said about SureStore:
Excellent, and easy to use.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review! Each member of our team prides themselves with making each storage journey as easy and flexible as we can
ST
Stephen Tarry
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2018
What Stephen Tarry said about SureStore:
Friendly and knowlageable staff.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Our team will be delighted!
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.