Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

193

18

2

1

2

216

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 911 reviews
MK
Marion Kisbey
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2019
What Marion Kisbey said about SureStore:
Very good customer service. Polite staff who were very happy to advise me.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much Marion for your 5* review, our team are always happy to help! They will be thrilled with your feedback
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2019
Very friendly and super efficient staff!!
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We're very proud of the team we have and they will be over the moon with your feedback
MM
Michael Moores
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2019
What Michael Moores said about SureStore:
Just excellent service
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you Michael for your 5* review. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, our team will be very happy with your feedback.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2019
Very helpful and welcoming without any pressure
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review! Our team will be delighted with your feedback, if there's ever anything else we can help with please feel free to let us know! Thanks again
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2019
Very helpful and polite
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your positive feedback, we are always striving for perfection and would love some feedback on how to improve to ensure we always provide a 5* service. Thanks again for taking the time to leave a review, we really appreciate it!
BM
Bethany Monks
Bolton
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2019
What Bethany Monks said about SureStore:
Amazing service, the man made everything very easy for us and we also received a great deal. Would 100% recommend to anyone.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you Bethany for your 5* review! I believe it was Jon who helped move you in, he will be very happy with your feedback. Remember you can receive £25 off your storage, or even a £25 high street voucher when you refer a friend, feel free to give us a call if you'd like to take us up on this offer!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2019
Great customer service and very friendly
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your 5* review. Excellent customer service with a smile is what we aim for, our team will be delighted with your feedback
PH
Phil Humphreys
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2019
What Phil Humphreys said about SureStore:
Very professional friendly service. Talking me through all the aspects of the unit and security. Very happy with the service. I'm confident my belongings will be safe.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you Phil for your 5* review, providing safe secure storage is what we do and with us you can guarantee that's a sure thing. We're very happy with your feedback, our team will be very happy too.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2019
Very unclear pricing policy. Got a quote, but when I went to take out the rental, the price went up, and up, and up with all sorts of random bits added on like registration, then VAT even though they
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2019
I have used self storage for years and have never been treated so well. Amazing staff, clean and shiny building and always a friendly smile. Highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Sure Store Team
SureStore
5 years ago
Thank you for your review! Our team will be over the moon with your feedback! A 5* experience is our goal and we are delighted to have achieved this. Remember if you refer a friend you can receive money off your storage. We very much appreciate your feedback, thanks again!
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.