Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

174

14

2

1

2

193

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 874 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Excellent storage clean, great staff very helpful- great feeling to come and go securely highly recommend
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Great service. Would be even better if opening hours were extended.
NM
Neil McCallum
Salford
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Neil McCallum said about SureStore:
Very happy with the service provided.
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Really good thanks
CE
Cristian Esanu
Southport
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Cristian Esanu said about SureStore:
Very good orientation, flexibility in relation to my circumstances and initiative
AM
Anthony Murray
Wigan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
What Anthony Murray said about SureStore:
Very helpful, listened to what I needed and advised in detail what would be best. Quality service
SA
SHARJEEL Ahmed
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
SA
SHARJEEL Ahmed
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and bright facilities . Competitive prices.
NP
Nathan J Phillingham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.