Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

174

14

2

1

2

193

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 873 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
I was shown round on my first visit to view the size of the storage rooms, the staff are friendly and pleasant. I put a deposit on a room with no pressure to take the time until I needed it. Once I ha
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Great staff very helpful and understanding.
TP
TPS
York
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What TPS said about SureStore:
Excellent communication and customer service. Fantastic student discounts which made it the cheapest out of 5 other companies we received quotes from. It is also only 11-15 mins from the University o
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Friendly, helpful service. Clean and safe environment
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Friendly, efficient and courteous.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Very helpful and friendly staff.
WF
William Franklin
Bury
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What William Franklin said about SureStore:
Very friendly staff, professional staff, helped in every query I had
JM
Jesus Miranda
Stevenage
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Jesus Miranda said about SureStore:
great customer service and facilities
NA
Naima
Stafford
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Naima said about SureStore:
Absolutely wonderful staff at the Redhill Stafford branch. Martin the manager had me in tears because of his compassionate approach to my situation. Absolute credit to everyone there and i would certa
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Excellent storage clean, great staff very helpful- great feeling to come and go securely highly recommend
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.