Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

SureStore offer quick, convenient and hassle-free storage solutions in a number of locations across the UK.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

175

14

2

1

2

194

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 875 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Cheers Ed, happy with the service.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
First rate very friendly and professional
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
I was shown round on my first visit to view the size of the storage rooms, the staff are friendly and pleasant. I put a deposit on a room with no pressure to take the time until I needed it. Once I ha
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Great staff very helpful and understanding.
TP
TPS
York
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What TPS said about SureStore:
Excellent communication and customer service. Fantastic student discounts which made it the cheapest out of 5 other companies we received quotes from. It is also only 11-15 mins from the University o
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Friendly, helpful service. Clean and safe environment
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Friendly, efficient and courteous.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Very helpful and friendly staff.
WF
William Franklin
Bury
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What William Franklin said about SureStore:
Very friendly staff, professional staff, helped in every query I had
JM
Jesus Miranda
Stevenage
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Jesus Miranda said about SureStore:
great customer service and facilities
About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SureStore
SureStore brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.