Merchant Logo

Suit Direct Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

333

32

12

16

43

436

ratings over the past year

Suit Direct is no longer an active Feefo customer
425 out of 11,666 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Mr atkins
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
What Mr atkins said about Suit Direct:
Perfect! No problem from start to finish!! Well pleased! Will recommend!! Many thanks G.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
better quality fabric and pricing to reflect the quality offered
Merchant Logo
Emma Moverley
Suit Direct
7 months ago
Hi Richard Thankyou for your feedback. We're sorry to hear your not happy with the quality of the garment you purchased. We're more than happy for you to return these for a refund, we do offer a free returns service. Kind regards
Product reviews

0
Share
TD
Telford suit direct
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Telford suit direct said about Suit Direct:
With one week to go I left it late to sort out my wardrobe. I needn't of worried, Suit Direct were Brilliant. The assistant who helped me was patient and one hundred percent professional. I ended up w
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
The advertised product is incorrect. The photos don’t match the product or description.l, the sizing is wrong too. Contacted customer service twice and got no response. Finally sent the product back
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
relatively easy to find the desired items. prompt delivery. returns appear to be easy. on discount, but affordable price.
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Alfreton suit direct
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
What Alfreton suit direct said about Suit Direct:
The staff very attentive the more mature gent particularly engaging and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2023
Easy process, though I would rather pay more and have a different courier. Evri almost damaged my jacket.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/10/2023
Bought online so can't comment on shop experience but quick professional service online., no complaints.
Product reviews

0
Share
MP
Manuel puletti
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
What Manuel puletti said about Suit Direct:
Suitdirect asked for a review when my product has yet to be delivered and I have wasted fulll week chasing without response
Merchant Logo
Danielle Staniforth
Suit Direct
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I can see on the system we are dealing with you direct to solve this. Kind Regards Suit Direct
MP
Manuel puletti
8 months ago
Danielle u may have responded on feedback but u definately are NOT dealing with me to solve this as I still have no response to any of the email as I still have no delivery or refund
MP
Manuel puletti
8 months ago
I still not receive any call or refund on this order SD735293I will inform the bank to start fraud investigation
Product reviews

0
Share
AN
Andy
Croydon
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
What Andy said about Suit Direct:
The staff, especially Sharon were extremely helpful when I needed toake a choice. They were knowledgeable and definitely not pushy.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Suit Direct
Your go-to destination for all things menswear. Shop top UK designer brands all in one place, with a constantly evolving range of products from suits to casualwear, shoes to accessories, and much more. With a rapidly growing selection of UK-wide stores, we’re dedicated to Dressing Men Well. With only the best products and market-leading service, we’re shaping a new era in suits. We are Suit Direct.
Read all
2100 Century Way, Thorpe Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 8ZB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Suit Direct
Your go-to destination for all things menswear. Shop top UK designer brands all in one place, with a constantly evolving range of products from suits to casualwear, shoes to accessories, and much more. With a rapidly growing selection of UK-wide stores, we’re dedicated to Dressing Men Well. With only the best products and market-leading service, we’re shaping a new era in suits. We are Suit Direct.