Merchant Logo

Suit Culture Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Suit Culture is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 62 reviews
CR
Cal Richardson
4 years ago
Uploaded media
What Cal Richardson said about Suit Culture:
Would highly recommend suitculture! Great staff and customer service with top quality suits! Can't thank them enough for supplying me for my wedding
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Uploaded media
Ordered my suit and arrived in no time, I was sceptical as I’ve never bought a suit without trying it on first but I followed the instructions by getting the next size up and it fit great! Now I know
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DG
Dan Graham
4 years ago
What Dan Graham said about Suit Culture:
Fantastic service from the moment I walked through the door till the minute I left. Plenty of options to meet my needs. The little attention to details and accessories went a long way too!
1 product purchased
JA
Jacqueline Anderson
4 years ago
Uploaded media
What Jacqueline Anderson said about Suit Culture:
Outstanding service when we purchased suit. High quality suit that fit amazing. Will defiantly return soon to purchase sons prom suit
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Fantastic customer service! I was quite fussy and undecided with styles and sizing but their help and prompt postage was excellent. They even held my particular size and preferred style while I was re
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Uploaded media
Suit culture is amazing I got a suit of use for my formal and the fitting of the suit was outstanding I have never been more happy with a suit in all my life, also the delivery was really fast as well
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Uploaded media
Service, Price, Quality, Advice... all top class. Papped on the fly so i've cropped this image :D Thank you Suit Culture
1 product purchased
JA
Jaz
4 years ago
What Jaz said about Suit Culture:
Incredible value for money, great customer service and tremendous styles! love Suit Culture and would 100% recommend to anyone wanting a fashionable and reasonably priced suit!
1 product purchased
CL
Callum Lynn
4 years ago
What Callum Lynn said about Suit Culture:
Brilliant customer service! Thanks lads - great shop.
1 product purchased
MD
Mark Donnison
4 years ago
Uploaded media
What Mark Donnison said about Suit Culture:
Fantastic service The suit fits lovely and i will be back for sure
1 product purchased
About Suit Culture
Suit Culture aims to make every customer feel amazing with suits and accessories for every style of gentleman. Our signature collections are made for the modern man, with an eye for style. We stock styles that aim to satisfy an outfit for every occasion... Business, Weddings, Day at the races or regular daily wear. The modern man, the perfect gentleman shop Suit Culture.
Read all
The Tower, Daltongate Business Centre, Ulverston, Cumbria, DL4 2RB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Suit Culture
Suit Culture aims to make every customer feel amazing with suits and accessories for every style of gentleman. Our signature collections are made for the modern man, with an eye for style. We stock styles that aim to satisfy an outfit for every occasion... Business, Weddings, Day at the races or regular daily wear. The modern man, the perfect gentleman shop Suit Culture.