Merchant Logo

Sue Parkinson Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Independent lifestyle boutique offering fashion, homewares & gifts.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

1

0

0

2

50

ratings over the past year

50 out of 1,056 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Very good service . Arrived when promised and very well packaged.. Beautiful sweater.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
AS
Anna Sheina
Zurich
25 days ago
What Anna Sheina said about Sue Parkinson:
Everything is great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
JP
Jay Pullan
Cornwall
23 days ago
What Jay Pullan said about Sue Parkinson:
I am a returning customer to Sue Parkinson, and always find the service fast and efficient from order to delivery, and packaging excellent. Whenever I have emailed with an enquiry there has been prom
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
FB
Fiorella Basta
Dubai
25 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
CM
Carmel McDaid
Omagh
28 days ago
What Carmel McDaid said about Sue Parkinson:
Always delivers on time. Great customer service. Will highly recommend Sur Parkinson website.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
A prompt service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
CP
Chris Potter
Cheltenham
1 month ago
What Chris Potter said about Sue Parkinson:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Perfekt!!! Schnell nd serh freundlich und super verpackt! Herzlichen Dank, ich kaufe sehr gerne wieder! :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great choice of products on their website, quick to process order and great customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Arrived quickly. Great service
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
0
Share
About Sue Parkinson
Sue Parkinson aims to be a site full of inspiration, fun and ideas; our team are always on hand to offer useful tips and discreet styling advice, and we reward loyalty with our popular points scheme. Established in 1973, family-run Sue Parkinson continues to be an inspirational fashion and lifestyle shopping destination. Selling exclusive fashion brands such as Bella Freud, High, Smythe and Marc Cain alongside more cult designers such as Munthe, Crea Concept and Tissa Fontaneda, Sue Parkinson also stocks luxury skincare and accessories and homewares - with every item personally selected by Sue and her family. Our user-friendly website has new pieces landing each week, keeping you up to date with the latest designers and trends for you and your home, while our growing social media channels aim to evoke the same feel as our stores; inspiring, relevant and playful. Visit us in our Cotswold store located in Cirencester or online for a fast and seamless experience, and follow us @sueparkinsons for daily inspiration.
Read all
26 Market Place, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 2NY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sue Parkinson
Sue Parkinson aims to be a site full of inspiration, fun and ideas; our team are always on hand to offer useful tips and discreet styling advice, and we reward loyalty with our popular points scheme. Established in 1973, family-run Sue Parkinson continues to be an inspirational fashion and lifestyle shopping destination. Selling exclusive fashion brands such as Bella Freud, High, Smythe and Marc Cain alongside more cult designers such as Munthe, Crea Concept and Tissa Fontaneda, Sue Parkinson also stocks luxury skincare and accessories and homewares - with every item personally selected by Sue and her family. Our user-friendly website has new pieces landing each week, keeping you up to date with the latest designers and trends for you and your home, while our growing social media channels aim to evoke the same feel as our stores; inspiring, relevant and playful. Visit us in our Cotswold store located in Cirencester or online for a fast and seamless experience, and follow us @sueparkinsons for daily inspiration.