Merchant Logo

Studio William Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Award-winning Designer Cutlery by Studio William

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

2

1

0

1

35

ratings over the past year

35 out of 231 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Very prompt service and delivery of my items
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
I was amazed by the speed of response to my order and how quickly the cutlery was delivered
Product reviews

0
Share
FT
Fabia Turner
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2023
What Fabia Turner said about Studio William:
Brilliant. Fast delivery. Excellent quality products and beautiful inclusive packaging. Loved the whole experience.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
Package sat at customs for over a week needing the MID (manufacture identification) and despite reaching out a couple times to try and have the issue rectified, my order is now on the way back to Stud
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
these are beautiful pieces of cutlery. Website easy to use and dispatch rapid. I had originally bought this about 13 years ago but had managed to lose the teaspoons, so I bought a few extras. I was de
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
Very quick delivery after being out of stock for months
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Sabine Bogensperger-Crowther
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
What Sabine Bogensperger-Crowther said about Studio William:
Easy to navigate website, prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
Jonathan Gabriel Robbins
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Jonathan Gabriel Robbins said about Studio William:
Fast efficient service, all I needed was a teaspoon to complete my service, thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
SG
Susan Gooch
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Susan Gooch said about Studio William:
Perfect online shopping experience. I ordered, paid, the items were delivered promptly and met my expectations., All good.
Product reviews

0
Share
JC
Judith Couch
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2023
What Judith Couch said about Studio William:
Very efficient packaged well
Product reviews

0
Share
About Studio William
Studio William Group
Read all
Unit C1, The Bridge Business Centre, Timothy's Bridge Road, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9HW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Studio William
Studio William Group