Merchant Logo

Studio William Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Award-winning Designer Cutlery by Studio William

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

2

1

0

1

35

ratings over the past year

35 out of 231 reviews
Time:
Past year
JM
JM
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/01/2024
What JM said about Studio William:
The whole process in the website from research, comparison between ranges, ordering, payment and delivery went smooth and with very quick delivery time. The design is elegant and beautiful and they a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Studio William confirmed if the English Teaspoon would be an acceptable which is included in the package. Once I had responded with the answer the product was shipped from the United Kingdom and arriv
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
HB
Hilary Bryan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Hilary Bryan said about Studio William:
Difficult to match existing cutlery
0
Share
AR
Alan O Reilly
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
What Alan O Reilly said about Studio William:
Superb product, bought a set 10 years ago and wanted to add to my current set. Packaging it arrived in is super , 10 out of 10. You will not be disappointed.
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
Gina Reeder
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
What Gina Reeder said about Studio William:
Beautiful silverware and fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Uploaded media
Beautifully packaged, fast delivery, and excellent quality. Even better in person with a great weight to them. I adore them and it’s a great way to celebrate buying my first property! Excellent custom
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Prompt and excellent quality
Product reviews

0
Share
SI
Simon
York
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
What Simon said about Studio William:
Heavy well built silverware. Sadly some older manufacturers now prefer badly made products that are marginally cheaper.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
Perfect service, perfect products!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
Delivery was prompt, even at Christmas. I felt save in the knowledge that I would have my order before Christmas Day, which I did. Excellent Service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Studio William
Studio William Group
Read all
Unit C1, The Bridge Business Centre, Timothy's Bridge Road, Stratford-Upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 9HW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Studio William
Studio William Group