Merchant Logo

Stuck On You | Com Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

1

1

1

6

ratings over the past year

Stuck On You | Com is no longer an active Feefo customer
6 out of 1,709 reviews
Time:
Past year
RB
Rebecca Berrios
9 months ago
What Rebecca Berrios said about Stuck On You | Com:
I thought they were washer and dryer proof. Sadly, many of the came off after the first wash.
Date of purchase: 07/05/2023
0
Share
TS
Tayler Swickrath
9 months ago
What Tayler Swickrath said about Stuck On You | Com:
Had I not seen an ad about these I would’ve paid SO much more for another brand that I almost bought. They have lots of color options and great for simple names on cups is what I bought them for. I ha
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2023
0
Share
LG
Lindsey Groff
9 months ago
What Lindsey Groff said about Stuck On You | Com:
Stickers are great and dishwasher safe!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2023
0
Share
AA
Abeer AlKhateeb
Kuwait
10 months ago
What Abeer AlKhateeb said about Stuck On You | Com:
The quality of the stickers is great and durable. The colors are vibrant and do not fade with washing Iron on labels are easy to use and remain intact Variety of designs and colors The website i
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
0
Share
JK
jennifer keefe
11 months ago
What jennifer keefe said about Stuck On You | Com:
I have ordered from stuck on you several times and loved them. My most recent order of labels don’t seem to stay on very many surfaces. The old ones were so much more durable.
Merchant Logo
Support
Stuck On You | Com
10 months ago
We are so very sorry to hear this! We'd love to be able to assess this further with our customer service team if you could send through some photos of the labels peeling from your products to info@stuckonyou.com. Kind regards, Stuck On You
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2023
0
Share
SD
Suliman AlAzzouni DHA5250
11 months ago
What Suliman AlAzzouni DHA5250 said about Stuck On You | Com:
My stuck on you labels NEVER ARRIVED. Despite contacting them twice the labels never made it so I can’t possibly leave a review I can just say it was a waste of time and money!
Date of purchase: 14/02/2023
0
Share
About Stuck On You | Com
.
Read all
16 Leather St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia, Victoria, 3219, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Stuck On You | Com
.