Merchant Logo

Stratton Creber Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent in South West England.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

5

1

1

0

46

ratings over the past year

46 out of 134 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
First class service and in particular great attention to detail.
1 product purchased
CG
Christine Gray
19 days ago
What Christine Gray said about Stratton Creber Estate Agents:
Very friendly & efficient.
1 product purchased
AR
Adam Rowe
Bodmin
28 days ago
What Adam Rowe said about Stratton Creber Estate Agents:
Friendly, helpful and professional.
1 product purchased
KG
Kathleen Green
Truro
1 month ago
What Kathleen Green said about Stratton Creber Estate Agents:
Always keep you updated and deliver wha they say they will :)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
They were extremely good, professional, polite and helpful.
1 product purchased
JS
Justin Scott
Newquay
1 month ago
What Justin Scott said about Stratton Creber Estate Agents:
Friendly and helpful
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We received a good service and the process was described in detail. Unfortunately(?) our first viewer bought the property so we cannot give a more detailed review
1 product purchased
RY
Robin Yeates
Philippines ³
1 month ago
What Robin Yeates said about Stratton Creber Estate Agents:
There have been problems sorting things out from the Philippines but my sister appears to be happy with the service in Illogan in Cornwall. Links do not appear to work from here to access their sales
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RF
Ron Frewin
Iooe
2 months ago
What Ron Frewin said about Stratton Creber Estate Agents:
Friendly and helpful staff.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
All the staff that dealt with were always friendly and helpful. Becky has been brilliant throughout the selling process. So easy to deal with.
1 product purchased
About Stratton Creber Estate Agents
Stratton Creber have been helping customers across the South West with their property requirements for over a century. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Stratton Creber Estate Agents
Stratton Creber have been helping customers across the South West with their property requirements for over a century. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.