Merchant Logo

Stick and Cane Shop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Step out in confidence with a new trusty cane from The Stick & Cane Shop - Order online with ease and delivered to your door.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

346

32

3

1

4

386

ratings over the past year

386 out of 844 reviews
Time:
Past year
AL
Alan
East Cowes
1 day ago
What Alan said about Stick and Cane Shop:
Fast delivery and well packed.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
Oxford
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Excellent as always
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
very helpful, quick responses to questions and quick despatch of my orders.
2 products purchased
JA
Jacqueline
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Prompt delivery
1 product purchased
JA
Jason
Staffordshire
6 days ago
What Jason said about Stick and Cane Shop:
Great service very fast delivery.
1 product purchased
RO
Roxanne
Chars, Somerset
8 days ago
What Roxanne said about Stick and Cane Shop:
I was kept up to date on everything during the process, the emails were clear and easy to understand. And tracking was provided right away
1 product purchased
MJ
Mushi J
London
10 days ago
1 product purchased
About Stick and Cane Shop
Founded in 2003, and we have established ourselves with one of the best collections of quality walking sticks here in the UK. Stocking the latest walking stick and dress cane designs from Classic Canes and Charles Buyers, we try to balance the more traditional walking stick varieties with newer innovations. In recent years we have added exciting brands such as Switch Sticks, Flexyfoot, Blue Badge Co. and Brazos. We also offer a range of prize-winning handmade shepherd’s crooks and cleeks made in Britain by skilled craftsmen.
Read all
Unit 5/6 Polbeth Industrial Estate, West Calder, West Lothian, EH55 8TJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Stick and Cane Shop
Founded in 2003, and we have established ourselves with one of the best collections of quality walking sticks here in the UK. Stocking the latest walking stick and dress cane designs from Classic Canes and Charles Buyers, we try to balance the more traditional walking stick varieties with newer innovations. In recent years we have added exciting brands such as Switch Sticks, Flexyfoot, Blue Badge Co. and Brazos. We also offer a range of prize-winning handmade shepherd’s crooks and cleeks made in Britain by skilled craftsmen.