Merchant Logo

St. Eval Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

St. Eval creates beautiful, high-quality candles, home fragrances and luxurious bath and body care inspired by nature.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,124

65

16

7

8

1,220

ratings over the past year

1,220 out of 8,093 reviews
Time:
Past year
HW
Holly Williams
Polgooth
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
PT
Pam Tooze
Hayle Cornwall
18 hours ago
What Pam Tooze said about St. Eval:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Easy to use website, payment easy and the delivery is quick. Plus it was packaged well enough to protect the glass bottle and candle.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
JK
julie king
Wiltshire
1 day ago
What julie king said about St. Eval:
Quick and efficient processing and despatch
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
SS
Suzanne Summerton
Barnsley
2 days ago
What Suzanne Summerton said about St. Eval:
Prompt and easy service to use.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
I love browsing the St Eval website. I like imagining all the fragrances as I scroll through and the different rooms or seasons I think I would use each one. The ordering and payment is easy and fuss-
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Caprice Marshall
St. Eval
8 hours ago
Hi, thank you for reaching out and sharing your positive feedback with us about our website. We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your great experiences with our delivery partner and website. I will share your feedback with the rest of the wider team. Best wishes, Caprice 💛
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Quick an well packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
First class ,speedy delivery Many thanks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
DM
Debbie Marchant
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
About St. Eval
Nestled on our farm in North Cornwall, at St. Eval we use a blend of traditional and contemporary methods to craft high-quality candles, home fragrance, and luxurious bath and body care inspired by nature. Our unique pots, wax blends and fragrances are all inspired by nature and our beautiful Cornish countryside, lovingly crafted using only the finest ingredients and materials from renewable sources. We’re committed to treading softly on the Earth; creating stunning pieces with a focus on sustainability. In July 2022, we officially became a Certified B Corporation, legally embedding our commitment to place purpose beyond profit in all company endeavours. We are immensely proud of our B Corp Certification, alongside our Queen’s Award for Enterprise in Sustainable Development which we were honoured to receive in 2021. Together, these achievements recognise and celebrate our commitment to putting people and planet first. We proudly power our production sustainably producing our own energy via wind, solar and biomass; helping to reduce our carbon footprint and impact on the environment. In 2011, we erected the UK’s quietest Wind Turbine which, alongside solar panels and a biomass boiler, enables us to produce enough energy to power the entire workshop.
Read all
Engollan, Wadebridge, Cornwall, PL277UL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About St. Eval
Nestled on our farm in North Cornwall, at St. Eval we use a blend of traditional and contemporary methods to craft high-quality candles, home fragrance, and luxurious bath and body care inspired by nature. Our unique pots, wax blends and fragrances are all inspired by nature and our beautiful Cornish countryside, lovingly crafted using only the finest ingredients and materials from renewable sources. We’re committed to treading softly on the Earth; creating stunning pieces with a focus on sustainability. In July 2022, we officially became a Certified B Corporation, legally embedding our commitment to place purpose beyond profit in all company endeavours. We are immensely proud of our B Corp Certification, alongside our Queen’s Award for Enterprise in Sustainable Development which we were honoured to receive in 2021. Together, these achievements recognise and celebrate our commitment to putting people and planet first. We proudly power our production sustainably producing our own energy via wind, solar and biomass; helping to reduce our carbon footprint and impact on the environment. In 2011, we erected the UK’s quietest Wind Turbine which, alongside solar panels and a biomass boiler, enables us to produce enough energy to power the entire workshop.