Merchant Logo

Speedy Equestrian Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

8 out of 611 reviews
Time:
Past year
MJ
Michele Jackson
3 months ago
What Michele Jackson said about Speedy Equestrian:
Absolutely fantastic. Arrived within a couple of days of ordering. I ordered a fleece and a sweatshirt by Dublin. I love their stuff .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Brilliant service and the rug fit my cob perfectly. Item arrived very quickly and was well packaged. Will definitely order again from Speedy Equestrian. Thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
0
Share
HE
Helena Evans
4 months ago
What Helena Evans said about Speedy Equestrian:
Lovely rug, well packaged. Arrived within a reasonable timeframe considering it had just been Christmas and new year. Not used the rug yet but it’s a good fit and looks like good quality. Also good va
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/01/2024
0
Share
ME
Maureen Lees-Erhisere
4 months ago
What Maureen Lees-Erhisere said about Speedy Equestrian:
Excellent service. Quick and efficient
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent value for money & very quick delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
This company goes above and beyond with their customer service. I had an issue with a Weatherbeeta rug I ordered, no fault of theirs as it came in the usual Weatherbeeta carrier bag. Danny responded q
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
0
Share
JH
Jacky Hulett
6 months ago
What Jacky Hulett said about Speedy Equestrian:
Excellent communication and very speedy delivery. Best price online - very happy customer!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
0
Share
FM
Fiona Menzies
Strathaven
6 months ago
What Fiona Menzies said about Speedy Equestrian:
Always great customer service. Respond really quickly to queries and nothing is ever too much bother. Highly recommend them.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
0
Share
About Speedy Equestrian
Speedy Equestrian specialize in Weatherbeeta horse rugs and equestrian clothing.
Read all
Mid Drumloch Farm, Hamilton, South Lanarkshire, ML3 8RL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Speedy Equestrian
Speedy Equestrian specialize in Weatherbeeta horse rugs and equestrian clothing.