Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Foreign Exchange Specialists

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

123

4

0

0

0

127

ratings over the past year

123 out of 648 reviews
Time:
Past year
Rating:
5 Stars
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Timely, professional service to transfer funds for property purchase. Relocated from USA to Spain and purchasing property. Transferred funds from US cash account to Spanish cash account. Seamless and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Great foreign exchange service. Spartan FX employee Ben Scott was very helpful and patient in explaining each step of the process, that made it so easy to use Spartan's services. Per Ben's suggestio
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SB
Shawn Briggs
Porto, Portugal
9 days ago
What Shawn Briggs said about Spartan FX:
I receive personal, cheerful, extremely prompt response to every inquiry, financial transaction request, or worry that creeps in during the night. Spartan FX provides one-to-one access to an account r
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
We absolutely recommend the Spartan FX services. Their services have provided us so much peace of mind. Ben and Steven have been great! Working with Steven has put me in complete ease. His customer se
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SP
Sheelagh Parella
Bedfordshire
19 days ago
What Sheelagh Parella said about Spartan FX:
We used Spartan FX when we sold our property abroad. The service was excellent . We dealt with Ben Scott who was very efficient and made the process very easy for us. He was always on hand if we neede
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Sid Sharma
1 month ago
What Sid Sharma said about Spartan FX:
Really great service, efficient and straightforward to deal with. Ben was always available to answer questions and responded quickly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We had every confidence in the advice we received from Ben. Our questions were answered promptly. Since we sold our house in France in 2022 we had problems with the Notaire in France and delays from
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service and quick response time. When I first opened my account with Spartan FX, I wasn't sure of when I'd actually need their services. There were a lot of unexpected and rapid changes ha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RM
Richard alwyn Mills
Hoddesdon
1 month ago
What Richard alwyn Mills said about Spartan FX:
Excellent speedy service. Faultless
1 product purchased
LP
Les Poole
Cheshire
1 month ago
What Les Poole said about Spartan FX:
Excellent service from Ben Amrany. He was constantly in touch, to ensure I was up to date with the completion process. He was complicit in ensuring we received the funds in a prompt and efficient
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients
Read all
Pixel Business Centre, 110 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients