Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Foreign Exchange Specialists

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

128

4

0

0

0

132

ratings over the past year

131 out of 660 reviews
Time:
Past year
AB
Alison Boyd
Lisbon
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Alison Boyd said about Spartan FX:
My husband and I were moving money from USD to euros for a home purchase in Europe. Our client rep was responsive, clear in his communication, and available whenever we needed his advice. Will defin
...
Read all
KB
Kristina Brand
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Timely, professional service to transfer funds for property purchase. Relocated from USA to Spain and purchasing property. Transferred funds from US cash account to Spanish cash account. Seamless and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Great foreign exchange service. Spartan FX employee Ben Scott was very helpful and patient in explaining each step of the process, that made it so easy to use Spartan's services. Per Ben's suggestio
...
Read all
SB
Shawn Briggs
Porto, Portugal
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Shawn Briggs said about Spartan FX:
I receive personal, cheerful, extremely prompt response to every inquiry, financial transaction request, or worry that creeps in during the night. Spartan FX provides one-to-one access to an account r
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
We absolutely recommend the Spartan FX services. Their services have provided us so much peace of mind. Ben and Steven have been great! Working with Steven has put me in complete ease. His customer se
...
Read all
SP
Sheelagh Parella
Bedfordshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Sheelagh Parella said about Spartan FX:
We used Spartan FX when we sold our property abroad. The service was excellent . We dealt with Ben Scott who was very efficient and made the process very easy for us. He was always on hand if we neede
...
Read all
SS
Sid Sharma
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
What Sid Sharma said about Spartan FX:
Really great service, efficient and straightforward to deal with. Ben was always available to answer questions and responded quickly.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
We had every confidence in the advice we received from Ben. Our questions were answered promptly. Since we sold our house in France in 2022 we had problems with the Notaire in France and delays from
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Excellent service and quick response time. When I first opened my account with Spartan FX, I wasn't sure of when I'd actually need their services. There were a lot of unexpected and rapid changes ha
...
Read all
About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients
Read all
Pixel Business Centre, 110 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients