Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Foreign Exchange Specialists

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

139

5

0

0

0

144

ratings over the past year

143 out of 683 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Good experience, Ben was very helpful
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Excellent service from start to conclusion.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2021
As an international customer I was happy with the way the team worked around the time difference. They explained the procedure and everything went through without a hitch. I am a happy customer and
...
Read all
JD
Joel B Douthwaite
San Antonio TEXAS USA
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
What Joel B Douthwaite said about Spartan FX:
Preparing for our move to Portugal and having to use your services was a little stressful. We have never used a service like this so we were a bit nervous. From the very first email and call Ben pu
...
Read all
KJ
Kenneth Joseph Jandura
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
What Kenneth Joseph Jandura said about Spartan FX:
Steve was able to walk me through the entire process which is infrequent in today's on line services.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
I had the pleasure to work with Spartan for handling funds exchange transfer from US to Europe. Steve was my contact and from the first time we spoke through the entire process he was there each step
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Great customer service, which is different than other companies in this field. Costs where lower than others as well and I will be using them for my larger transfers in the future.
RG
Rob Gooch
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Rob Gooch said about Spartan FX:
Fantastic service. Very informative and knowledgeable. Communicated all along the way and made us confident that I would get the exchange rate that we required.
DR
David Redmore
Ammanford
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
What David Redmore said about Spartan FX:
An excellent service, very customer focussed, regular communication, very efficient, always available to help. I felt it was a totally personal service at all times. Would have no hesitation in recomm
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
We were apprehensive moving our money through an unknown entity, however the setup process and guidance removed any concerns we had. The ongoing excellent communication, via email and phone contact, m
...
Read all
About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients
Read all
Pixel Business Centre, 110 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients