Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Foreign Exchange Specialists

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

139

5

0

0

0

144

ratings over the past year

144 out of 685 reviews
Time:
Past year
JA
Javier Avellan
Cypress, Texas
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Javier Avellan said about Spartan FX:
Steven at Spartan FX has been outstanding! He provides great guidance and is extremely responsive. I highly recommend them!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
I sold my home in the Netherlands and the money needed to be transferred within days to a title company in Florida for my new home purchase, it went fast , smooth, excellent communication with very kn
...
Read all
UC
UK Solicitor for international clients
London
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
What UK Solicitor for international clients said about Spartan FX:
We were dealing with multiple transactions for international clients related to property transactions and probate cases, moving funds overseas via the bank was slow, expensive and involved lots of pap
...
Read all
CO
Cypriot Law Office
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2023
What Cypriot Law Office said about Spartan FX:
I've found Spartan FX customer support team to be responsive and knowledgeable, providing peace of mind. I highly recommend them!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
My interactions with SpartanFX has always been great. They have taken the time to understand the issue and worked hard to solve the problem as quickly and as efficiently as possible and always being t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
Fast and efficient - would definitely recommend and use again
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
Ben has been very available and helpful. He helped turn around my latest currency conversion and subsequent transfer out to our personal account within 10-15 minutes.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2023
We just had our first experience with Spartan FX. It was a leap of faith since he had never heard of them before. The service was completely personal, their approach proactive. Funds were transferre
...
Read all
DC
Daniela Capasso
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
What Daniela Capasso said about Spartan FX:
I would definitely recommend them, very professional , responsive and supportive service. Ben has supported me throughout, and I could not recommend him and the company enough. Great job!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
Excellent team, great service, seedless! Would use again anytime
About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients
Read all
Pixel Business Centre, 110 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients