Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Foreign Exchange Specialists

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

126

4

0

0

0

130

ratings over the past year

130 out of 660 reviews
Time:
Past year
SF
Shaun Funk
Aldeia de Santa Margarida
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
What Shaun Funk said about Spartan FX:
We were assigned a specific partner, who ask questions to better understand our end goals. This member was responsive to my requests and followed up when dates for the purchase of our house changed.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Steve, Flack my contact at Spartan FX is extremely responsive and has been incredibly help as I have transferred funds.
SY
Suzi Young
Tomar, Portugal
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Suzi Young said about Spartan FX:
I have been very happy working with Spartan FX and in particular Steven Flack. Steven is extremely responsive and very patient - currency exchange on a regular basis is very new to me and Steven help
...
Read all
MD
Michelle DiBartolomeo
North Carolina
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Michelle DiBartolomeo said about Spartan FX:
Steven is absolutely the best recommendation we have received. He is polite, very informative a d efficient. Highly recommend.
KW
Kevin Ward
Reading
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Kevin Ward said about Spartan FX:
We really valued the personal experience we received through using Spartan FX. Steve was our contact and he made sure we understood the transfer process and made sure all of the detail was taken care
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Responsive, considered, informed advice. We felt very well supported through the whole experience. I have already recommended SpartanFX to friends and family who need to move money.
AW
Adolf Weixler
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Adolf Weixler said about Spartan FX:
Professional, Personal, Easy
GO
Gary Orgles
Castanheira de Pêra
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
What Gary Orgles said about Spartan FX:
Always available, friendly and professional.
DH
David Henderson
Monsegur
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What David Henderson said about Spartan FX:
Ben Scott has been great, always in contact and available when I need to get hold of him. Always interested in getting the transaction completed and in a timely manner.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Swift, secure, convenient and personal service
About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients
Read all
Pixel Business Centre, 110 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients