Merchant Logo

Sound Leisure Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Sound Leisure has been manufacturing memories for more than 40 years and is the world’s leading Classic Jukebox manufacturer.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 38 reviews
JH
Julian Hoskins
Swansea
2 months ago
What Julian Hoskins said about Sound Leisure:
Service is prompt, friendly and reliable. The jukebox is beautifully crafted, gorgeous to look at and the sound quality is nothing less than expected from a bespoke product. It is top notch.
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Steve Brown
2 months ago
What Steve Brown said about Sound Leisure:
Brilliant purchase, looks and sounds great in my man cave. First class service and support. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
PR
Philip Randell
4 months ago
What Philip Randell said about Sound Leisure:
Great service from start to finish, fantastic product, genuine staff all really helpful during visit and jukebox delivery. Would recommend sound leisure to anyone thinking of buying a jukebox.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent service even delivered our jukebox to the Isle of Man , they couldn’t have been more helpful always someone at the end of the phone and always very pleasant. Quality of the jukebox is brilli
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
MB
Sound Leisure
5 months ago
Thanks for your kind review! Great to know you found our staff helpful and easy to deal with.
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
John Regan
7 months ago
Uploaded media
What John Regan said about Sound Leisure:
Very professional and excellent service A ******************************************
Merchant Logo
MB
Sound Leisure
7 months ago
Thanks for your 5* review, it’s great we hear the service you received from Sound Leisure was of a high standard. .
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Shellie Port
1 year ago
What Shellie Port said about Sound Leisure:
We had excellent service throughout the time the jukebox was being made. We would highly recommend to family and friends. We now feel we’ve become one of Sound Leisure’s every growing family.
Merchant Logo
MB
Sound Leisure
1 year ago
Hi Shellie, thank you for your kind review. We thoroughly enjoyed dealing with you both and are really pleased that you are enjoying your Juke. We look forward to seeing you again at the shows. Keep on Rockin! Chris
Product reviews

0
Share
DW
David Webb
Broadstairs
1 year ago
What David Webb said about Sound Leisure:
I'm a committed customer of Sound Leisure since 2003 when I purchased my first CD jukebox. This was followed by part exchanging the aforementioned for a later version in 2017. Recently after selling
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
MB
Sound Leisure
1 year ago
Hi David, thank you for your fantastic review - it is very much appreciated. It has been a pleasure dealing with you for 20 years! Enjoy your new machine
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
everything
Merchant Logo
MB
Sound Leisure
1 year ago
That's pretty much the best service review we've ever had :)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Honest about the wait time for the build. Delivery date was spot on and installed with ease. Delivery man very informative and jukebox was soon in action and had been daily since it arrived. Great sou
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
MB
Sound Leisure
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5* review, so pleased our service impressed you.
Product reviews

0
Share
CG
Chris Guerrier
Wimborne
1 year ago
What Chris Guerrier said about Sound Leisure:
As has been my past experience sound leisure have given me an excellent all round service many thanks.
Merchant Logo
MB
Sound Leisure
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5* review, great you were happy with our service.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Sound Leisure
Sound Leisure's Classic Jukeboxes reflect the iconic retro styling of the original 1940s and 50s models, but with a contemporary twist to ensure they fit seamlessly with modern homes and lifestyles. Choose your favourite cabinet style and finish, pick from CD, vinyl or digital technologies, then select add-ons and Custom Shop options to make your jukebox unique. Our highly skilled team will then hand-build a dream machine, just for you. Our showroom is open to the public and also stocks a wide range of games room products and accessories, so if you’re looking to put some soul in your home, we’ve got it covered.
Read all
Sandleas Way, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 8AR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sound Leisure
Sound Leisure's Classic Jukeboxes reflect the iconic retro styling of the original 1940s and 50s models, but with a contemporary twist to ensure they fit seamlessly with modern homes and lifestyles. Choose your favourite cabinet style and finish, pick from CD, vinyl or digital technologies, then select add-ons and Custom Shop options to make your jukebox unique. Our highly skilled team will then hand-build a dream machine, just for you. Our showroom is open to the public and also stocks a wide range of games room products and accessories, so if you’re looking to put some soul in your home, we’ve got it covered.