Merchant Logo

Solomon Global Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Solomon Global Ltd specialise in the supply of LBMA approved Gold and Silver bars and coins

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

2

0

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

67 out of 288 reviews
Time:
Past year
LP
Laura Page
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Laura Page said about Solomon Global Ltd:
I was recommended this company by a friend and I can wholeheartedly pass on that recommendation. Customer service is genuine, thoughtful and fantastic, with thorough discussions to tailor purchases to
...
Read all
TH
Thibault
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
What Thibault said about Solomon Global Ltd:
A big thank you to Adam for his professionalism and the approach he had all along your discussions. He gave me the opportunity to invest in a renowned coin as my first purchase. That gave me the chanc
...
Read all
MD
Marius Dorohoi
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Marius Dorohoi said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Hi I'm wery happy for the service .Very professional and good advisor. 100% professional.
PE
Phil and Linda Edwards
Pembrokeshire
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Phil and Linda Edwards said about Solomon Global Ltd:
What a refreshing change to deal with a company that answer the phone Instead of a robot answerphone that plays awful music over and over. with this company you get personal service the way compan
...
Read all
JO
Jon
Brecon
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2023
What Jon said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Very good personal service. Adam has been in contact every step of the way and is very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
They kept me informed at all times and privided a very satisfactory service. I would buy from them again.
PB
Paul Belton
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
What Paul Belton said about Solomon Global Ltd:
As a new inexperienced investor in gold, I was totally impressed with all Buy Bullion communications personally to me. This outstanding professional service, from one of their senior consultants, Kan
...
Read all
About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.
Read all
Bright Grahame Murray, 114A Cromwell Road, London, SW7 4AG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.