Merchant Logo

Solomon Global Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Solomon Global Ltd specialise in the supply of LBMA approved Gold and Silver bars and coins

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

67

2

0

0

0

69

ratings over the past year

69 out of 287 reviews
Time:
Past year
RB
Roderick James Walton-Burdon
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What Roderick James Walton-Burdon said about Solomon Global Ltd:
I have been buying and selling with Kane White and team for several years now and have always found them to be scrupulously fair and straightforward. They take the time to understand a customer's need
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
The person dealing with my account (Adam Ceyhan) was very knowledgeable and knows his stuff. He stuck with me and we came to a happy conclusion.
CS
Colin Simonds
Croydon Surrey
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
What Colin Simonds said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Just very riffessional abd great at providing context and background
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
I have been a client for a while. They are always easy to contact and you get a truly personal service. It is particularly important at this time when there are global risks to the security of the inv
...
Read all
GL
Gary Lennon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
What Gary Lennon said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Excellent guidance and fair pricing, with expectations managed. Secure delivery provided and coins received as promised
DG
David Green
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
What David Green said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Helpful guidance from Adam was very appreciated. Explained very best options for myself which was a great help with my purchase. Thanks Dave Green
KR
Kevin Roberts
Middlesex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Kevin Roberts said about Solomon Global Ltd:
excellent company and put at ease with Kane White and his dealings with myself
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
I have been investing with Kane for just over 12 months. I have great confidence in his products and the advice he has given me during the last year. The service provided is second to none, and he has
...
Read all
LI
Liam
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Liam said about Solomon Global Ltd:
I have been dealing with Kane and Scott personally for three years. They are passionate about gold and have a really great understanding of the latest developments and have great recommendations to he
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Very good and professional service.
About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.
Read all
Bright Grahame Murray, 114A Cromwell Road, London, SW7 4AG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.